The Devil’s Got Me In His Sights…

Apparently the devil’s got me on his list. Why else would he place this evil machine in my path while I was out on the town with my stuffed animal obsessed six year old who wouldn’t stop begging, pleading and whining long enough to listen t…o me tell her I would be willing to buy her one of each of the toys from the dollar store (for way less money than it’d cost me to buy four of the pieces of crap at the obnoxiously high machine price) if she would promise not to mention them for the rest of the day.
Leave a Reply

