Plungers? We Don’t Need No Stinking Plungers…

Camryn, 6: “Hey Mom? Um, the toilet just got all stuffed with toilet paper, but I didn’t want to bother you or Daddy, so I fixed it myself. (big proud smile).

Mommy: “Wow. That was very nice of you. I didn’t even know you knew where we kept the plunger let alone how to use it. Way to take one for the team.”

Mommy: “Camryn, please tell me your hands are all wet from washing them and not from fixing the toilet with them…”

Camryn, 6: (silence)

Leave a Reply

