Picking Your Battles…

Such as:
“Do I seriously have to take a shower tonight?”
“Do I really have to wash my hands after I poop?”
“Why do I have to go to bed NOW?”
“If you make us eat a vegetable with dinner please don’t make it be peas. PLEASE. I’m begging you.”
“Will my favorite shirt be washed for me to wear tomorrow?”
“Why can’t I just have one more cheesestick before bedtime?”
“Do I really have to eat this food you made for dinner?”
“Can you get off your Facebook so I can watch Justin Bieber videos on You Tube?”
Leave a Reply

