Overpowered by the Magically Deliciousness…

I hereby swear to never, ever, ever, allow a box of Lucky Charms to land in my supermarket shopping cart again because clearly I simply lose all self respect and control when they are in my kitchen cabinet.
Camryn, 6: “Uh Mom, why are there like no marshmallows in the Lucky Charms? Where did they go?”
Mommy: (whispers) “In my belly.”
Camryn, 6: “What?”
Mommy: “Uh, I said I don’t know.” (wipes marshmallow crumbs   from the corners of her mouth)
Leave a Reply

