Shameful Mommy Confession of the Day:

Did I finally agree to buy the Reese’s Puffs Cereal Olivia has been asking for because they were on sale? No. Was it because of all the begging she has been doing during each and every trip to the supermarket over the last few weeks? Nope.
The one reason I gave the ok was for the sole fact that I am hoping with all my might she won’t like them and I will then have the perfect guilt-free excuse to give them a home in my peanut butter loving belly…
<glances at the kitchen counter and eyes box of cereal longingly>

puffs

Leave a Reply

