Elf Peer Pressure…

Dear Over-Acheiving Elf on the Shelf Moms,
So, I caved to the peer pressure and decided it was time I stepped up my Elf on the shelf game. I just can’t let myself stand in your shadows. Oh no. I’m so proud of myself for not forgetting  to move the elf tonight. In fact, I even made it a priority to find the time to create one of those fun little scenes just like you always do with your elves. I th…ink the kids will be pleased in the morning. Don’t you agree?
Sincerely, A Former Under-Acheiving Elf on the Shelf Mommy
*Although I am unable to locate who it is that is the genuis behind this photo I saw floating around the internet recently, I offer a big hearty thank you and a double thumbs up for it it is one of the best photos I have seen in a long time. Hats off to you.
poopingelf
Leave a Reply

