Tonight’s Installment of The Dreaded School Lunch Preparation…

And just at that very moment I began to sigh about that fact that school lunch-making time had arrived yet again, I came across this gem and just like that it all fell into perspective and it suddenly dawned on me that making one single peanut butter and jelly sandwich really isn’t such a chore after all. Because I realized how easy I actually have it, I decided to dedicate a few more seconds to getting all fancy by trimming the crusts off and cutting the sandwich into fours. Major Mommy of the Year points scored.
<Dusts off a spot on the mantle for her hard-earned Mommy of the Year 2013 Award and sits back awaiting it’s arrival…>
*Please click link below to vote once every 24 hours for WTFMM in Circle of Moms Top 25 Funniest Mommy Bloggers Contest until Feb. 13th, 2013. Please and thank you. http://www.circleofmoms.com/blogger/where-s-f-king-mommy-manual?blogroll_id=89
octomom

Leave a comment